Cock Rings and Lube??

image

When will the madness end??? I knew something was wrong when she kept asking me how much longer she had left in VIP with this customer. I would tell her and she would sigh and go back in for the remaining time. Just like clock work when the dance was over I go and check the room. I found a black bag on the end of the sofa. I carried the bag to my desk and waited for the girl to pass me so I could give her her bag. When she came out of the dressing room she immediately ran up to me. I handed her the bag and she says “that’s not mine I need to use your prepaid phone” Now I’m thinking I need to go find this customer to return his bag. So I emptied the black bag on my desk. What I thought was a braclet fell out. I thought it was a weird shaped bracelet because of the small snaps. I shrugged it off and kept shaking. Then a condom fell out…still nothing to it. Then lube and more condoms. Now I’m worried but there is something heavy still in the bag. I give it one last hard shake and there it is…….a pink fleshy dildo!
Oh my!
I immediately look up at the girl that I thought was the owner of the bag. She stopped her conversation and stated “Mama that does not belong to me!” I asked her what’s up with this bag. She kept yelling “I told you that guy was weird…I told you.” I took a picture and sent it to the manager and give him a run down. As I sent the message I’m also on my way downstairs to find the customer. I wanted him thrown out on his butt. But he was already gone. 
There was also a movie card inside of the bag so I started to believe that it didn’t belong to the dancer. That and her reaction to this situation. The manager thought this matter was hilarious. However at the time I didn’t think this was funny.
Turns out what i thought was a  black braclet was really a cock strap. My manager told me if i wanted I could keep the all the goodies. I gave him a whole-heartily “fuck you” and went back upstairs.
Its night like these that I’m convinced that the other house mom got me this job just so she could have someone to talk to in the crazy house.

One Response to “Cock Rings and Lube??”

  1. Aw, come on. You don’t want a free cock strap? -Kidding- Sorry you had to handle all this crap. It seems like more weirdos are showing up at my club lately, too!

Got anything to say...

